Our Board Members

President: Mr. Jameal David Brown (General Dynamics)

Secretary: Dr. Charles Smith (Alabama State University)

Treasurer: Mr. Trevor Small (Simplified Management Products)

Past Presidents:-

Mr. James Harrell (Retired - Harrell Construction)

Lt Col (Ret) Edward Brown (Alabama State University)

Col (Ret) William McCladdie (Alabama State University)


Mr. Jeff Hall (Slyfox Multimedia)

Mr. Kenyatte Hassell (Young Life)

Mr. Cedric Varner (Visions)



Our Sponsors and Partners

Current programs are supported by the following partnerships and sponsors: